

Following are the list of beneficiaries provided to students of different faculty in different fiscal year.

Year 2078

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			[_	
Name	Faculty	Batch	Exam Type	Scholarship
Ashok Thapa	BCA	2075	Board	2nd Sem 2nd Position
Sujit Gimire	BCA	2075	Board	2nd Sem 1st Position
Anil Shrestha	BCA	2075	Board	2nd Sem 3rd Position
Manish Raul chhetri	B.Sc.CSIT	2073	Board	6th Sem 2nd position
Jenisha K.C	B.Sc.CSIT	2073	Board	6th Sem 3rd position
Nishan Buyo	B.Sc.CSIT	2073	Board	6th Sem 1st Position
Ashmita Suwal	BSW	2074	Board	2nd Year 3rd Position
Sajan Prajapati	BSW	2074	Board	2nd Year 2nd Position
Samjhana Shah	BSW	2074	Board	2nd Year 1st Position
Punya Prasad Dahal	B.Sc.CSIT	2075	Mid Term	3rd Sem 2nd Position
Suman Bhandari	BCA	2076	Mid Term	1st Sem 1st Position
Shashank Kumar Ray	ВСА	2076	Mid Term	1st Sem 3rd Position
Subash Shrestha	B.Sc.CSIT	2076	Board	8th Sem 1st Position
Saurav Adhikari	B.Sc.CSIT	2072	Board	8th Sem 2nd Position
Paras Dahal	B.Sc.CSIT	2072	Board	8th Sem 3rd Position
Saru Khadka	BSW	2075	Board	1st Year 1st Postion
Barsha Gurung	BSW	2075	Board	1st Year 2nd Position
Shreeti Jakibanjar	BSW	2075	Board	1st Year 3rd Position
Sangeeta Khadka	BBS	2073	Board	3rd Year 1st Position





Following are the list of beneficiaries provided to students of different faculty in different fiscal year.

2079 Year

Name	Faculty	Batch	Exam Type	Scholarship
Birat Siku	B.Sc.CSIT	2075	Board	6th Sem 1st Position
Pooja Shresth	B.Sc.CSIT	2075	Board	6th Sem 2nd Position
Ujjwal Dheke	B.Sc.CSIT	2075	Board	6th Sem 3rd Position
Anil Shrestha	BCA	2076	Board	3rd sem 1st position
Anchal Neupane	BCA	2076	Board	3rd sem 2nd position
Sujit Ghimire	BCA	2076	Board	3rd sem 3rd position
Anil Shrestha	BCA	2076	Mid Term	4th sem 1st position
Anchal Neupane	BCA	2076	Mid Term	4th sem 2nd position
Sajaan Prajapati	BSW	2075	Board	3rd year 1st position
Asmita Suwal	BSW	2075	Board	3rd year 2nd position
Samjhana Shah	BSW	2075	Board	3rd year 3rd position
Nishant Buyo	B.Sc.CSIT	2073	Board	7th sem 1st position
Sudip Karki	B.Sc.CSIT	2073	Board	7th sem 2nd position
Garima Neupane	B.Sc.CSIT	2073	Board	7th sem 3rd position
Prashant Bista	B.Sc.CSIT	2077	Mid Term	1st sem 2nd position
Deepika Sainju	B.Sc.CSIT	2077	Mid Term	2nd sem 1st position
Sisam Ghaju	B.Sc.CSIT	2077	Mid Term	2nd sem 3rd position
Shishant Shrestha	B.Sc.CSIT	2077	Mid Term	1st sem 1st position
Usha Suwal	B.Sc.CSIT	2077	Mid Term	1st sem 3rd position
Nirdeshika Chuhan	B.Sc.CSIT	2077	Board	1st sem 1st Position
Deepika Sainju	B.Sc.CSIT	2077	Board	1st sem 2nd Position
Suman Bhandari	BCA	2077	Board	2nd sem 2nd Position
Saroj Neupane	BCA	2077	Board	2nd sem 1st Position
Anam K.C.	BCA	2077	Board	2nd sem 3rd Position
Anil Shrestha	ВСА	2075	Board	4th sem 1st position





Samriddhi College [T.U. Affiliated] Lokanthali-1, Bhaktapur

Bikash Shresth	BCA	2075	Board	4th sem 2nd position
Sangita Khatri	BCA	2075	Board	4th sem 3rd position
Saroj Neupane	BCA	2076	Mid Term	1st sem 2nd position
Saroj Neupane	BCA	2076	Board	1st sem 3rd position
Anam K.C.	BCA	2076	Board	1st sem 2nd position
Pratik Neupane	BCA	2076	Board	1st sem 2nd position
Pratik Neupane	BCA	2076	Mid Term	
Mohan Sharma	BCA	2076		1st sem 1st position
Jenisha KC			Board	1st sem 1st position
	B.Sc.CSIT	2073	Board	8th sem 1st position
Nishant Buyo	B.Sc.CSIT	2073	Board	8th sem 2nd position
Garima Neupane	B.Sc.CSIT	2073	Board	8th sem 3rd position
Deepika Sainju	B.Sc.CSIT	2077	Mid Term	1st sem 2nd Position
Shishant Shrestha	B.Sc.CSIT	2077	Board	1st sem 3rd Position
Sujana Pyakurel	B.Sc.CSIT	2077	Board	1st sem 3rd Position
Atish Sigh Thapa	B.Sc.CSIT	2078	Mid Term	1st sem 1st Position
Irshad Ansari	B.Sc.CSIT	2078	Mid Term	1st sem 1st Position
Prashant Chapagain	B.Sc.CSIT	2078	Mid Term	1st sem 2nd Position
Shashwat Thapa	B.Sc.CSIT	2078	Mid Term	1st sem 3rd Position
Jivan Kadel	BCA	2078	Mid Term	1st sem 1st Position
Swarup Dhakal	BCA	2078	Mid Term	1st sem 2nd Position
Pratik Satta	BCA	2078	Mid Term	1st sem 3rd Position
Sachin Pokharel	B.Sc.CSIT	2074	Application	
Jinita Shrestha	B.Sc.CSIT	2075	Board	4th sem 1st position
Punya Prashad Dahal	B.Sc.CSIT	2075	Board	4th sem 2nd position
Ujjwal Neupane	B.Sc.CSIT	2075	Board	4th sem 2nd position
Khusbu Chaulagain	B.Sc.CSIT	2075	Board	4th sem 3rd position
Birat Siku	B.Sc.CSIT	2074	Board	7th sem 1st position
Parajanya Kumar Shrestha	B.Sc.CSIT	2074	Board	7th sem 2nd position
Pooja Shresth	B.Sc.CSIT	2074	COLBoard	7th sem 2nd position



Samriddhi College [T.U. Affiliated] Lokanthali-1, Bhaktapur

Simant Poudel	B.Sc.CSIT	2074	Board	7th sern 3rd position
Saru Khadka	BSW	2075	Board	2nd year 1st position
Barsha Gurung	BSW	2075	Board	2nd year 2nd position
Shreeti Jakibanjar	BSW	2075	Board	2nd year 3rd position
Wilson Shrestha	B.Sc.CSIT	2074	Mid Term	7th sem 1st position
Pooja Shresth	B.Sc.CSIT	2074	Board	5th sem 1st position
Birat Siku	B.Sc.CSIT	2074	Board	5th sem 2nd position
Simant Poudel	B.Sc.CSIT	2074	Board	5th sem 3rd position
Parajanya Kumar Shrestha	B.Sc.CSIT	2074	Board	5th sem 4th position
Nirman Shrestha	B.Sc.CSIT	2074	Board	5th sem 5th position
Sristi Shrestha	B.Sc.CSIT	2076	Board	1st sem 1st position
Udaya Shrestha	B.Sc.CSIT	2076	Board	1st sem 2nd position
Safal Subedi	B.Sc.CSIT	2076	Board	1st sem 3rd position
Ashish Parajuli	B.Sc.CSIT	2076	Board	1st sem 4th position
Anil Kafle	B.Sc.CSIT	2076	Board	1st sem 5th position
Jinita Shrestha	B.Sc.CSIT	2075	Board	3rd sem 1st position
Punya Prashad Dahal	B.Sc.CSIT	2075	Board	3rd sem 2nd position
Yuken Subedi	B.Sc.CSIT	2075	Board	3rd sem 3rd position

Sandeep Shrestha

1/-1, Bhakta

Principal